• Dr Kirsty McKay

    Fusion CDT Management Board member.

  • Dr Kate Lancaster

    Fusion CDT Management Board member.

  • Prof James Bradley

    Fusion CDT Management Board member. https://www.liverpool.ac.uk/electrical-engineering-and-electronics/staff/james-bradley/research/

  • Dr Mark Bowden

    Fusion CDT Management Board member and the main contact for the Fusion CDT at the University of Liverpool.

  • Mr Richard Armitage

    Maecenas suscipit, leo in imperdiet tempor, leo justo imperdiet magna, quis imperdiet tortor diam finibus magna. Etiam varius vestibulum leo, nec pharetra risus ultrices a. Curabitur et quam id arcu...

  • Dr Dave Armstrong

    Fusion CDT Management Board Member and main contact for Fusion CDT at University of Oxford. http://www.materials.ox.ac.uk/peoplepages/armstrong.html

  • Prof Hartmut Zohm (Chair), Max Planck Institute

    Max Planck Institute, Chair of the Fusion CDT External Advisory Board.

  • Prof Howard Wilson